Startseite | Impressum

Vorstand

Susanne Zander, Ratsfrau

Susanne Zander

Vorsitzende

Derfflingerstr. 20
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/3634311
Mail: zander.susanne@arcor.de

Mike Kim

Stellvertreter

Richard- Dehmel-Str. 8
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/98690849
Mail: mikekim@gmx.de

Daniel Pfitzner, Bezirksvertreter DU-Mitte

Stellvertreter

Heckenstr. 80
47058 Duisburg
Mobil: 0171/1741664
Mail: danielpfitzner@yahoo.de

Martina Stecker,Ratsfrau

Kassierung

Ludgeristr. 27
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/376032
Mobil: 0151/54900107
Mail: ma.stecker@gmx.de

Ingrid Marx

Schriftführung

Lerchenstr. 10
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/3634113
Mail: in-marx@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Ackermann

Oststr.115
47057 Duisburg
Mail: sebastian_ackermann@posteo.de

Helmut Aengenheyster, Seniorenbeirat

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nettelbeckstr. 13
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/375551
Mail: aengenheyster.neudorf@t-online.de

Yasar Ates

Grabenstr. 37
47057 Duisburg
Mobil: 0163/9052837
Mail: ates2001@web.de

Bärbel Bas

Lerchenstr. 26
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/48869630
Fax.: 0203/48869631
baerbel.bas@wk.bundestag.de

Christine Danckert

Ackerfährstr. 21
47058 Duisburg
Mobil: 0177/7190047
Mail: c.danckert@gmx.de

Kai-Uwe Diel

Wildstraße 20
47057 Duisburg
Mobil: 0177/7227911
Mail: kai.diel@yahoo.de

Florian Dohmen

Sternbuschweg 297
47057 Duisburg
Mobil: 0172/4649860
Mail: florian.dohmen@web.de

Reinhard Meyer

Gustav-Adolf-Str. 63
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/357803
Mail: meyer.neudorf@t-online.de

Hartmut Pietsch

Manteuffelstr. 16
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/356889
Mail: h.pietsch@t-online. de

Uschi Schreiber

Sternbuschweg 84
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/372171

Aylin, Senguel-Kim

Richard- Dehmel-Str. 8
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/98690849
Mail: aylinsenguel@gmx.de

Bernd Thummes

Lerchenstr. 10
47057 Duisburg
Tel. 0203/342727
Mail: bernhard@thummes.de